Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121228/NEWS/121229892/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:37:26 +0000 Robert L. Clouse http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/robert-l-clouse?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:03:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170720/robert-l-clouse David A. Sherman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/david-a-sherman?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:40:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/david-a-sherman Timothy J. Conlon http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/timothy-j-conlon?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:48:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/timothy-j-conlon Douglass Krom http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/douglass-krom?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:46:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/douglass-krom Nancy Killam Gumble http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/nancy-killam-gumble?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:43:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/nancy-killam-gumble Donald Robert Seeley, Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/donald-robert-seeley-sr?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:41:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/donald-robert-seeley-sr Donald Ralph Van Gorder http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/donald-ralph-van-gorder?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 20:13:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170706/donald-ralph-van-gorder Donald “DJ” Jahn http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/donald-dj-jahn?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:43:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/donald-dj-jahn Jeannette Borson http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/jeannette-borson?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:19:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/jeannette-borson Samuel Bird http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/samuel-bird?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:38:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/samuel-bird Anita Shook http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/anita-shook?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:36:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/anita-shook Theodore C. Wiedenman, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/theodore-c-wiedenman-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:10:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/theodore-c-wiedenman-jr Dennis Arthur Manhart http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/dennis-arthur-manhart?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 18:16:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170526/dennis-arthur-manhart Charles Daniel Gelderman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/charles-daniel-gelderman?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:07:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/charles-daniel-gelderman Doris Frey Henry http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/doris-frey-henry?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:04:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/doris-frey-henry Gerard J. “Rod” Adams, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/gerard-j-rod-adams-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 19:00:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/gerard-j-rod-adams-jr John Christopher Ryan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/john-christopher-ryan?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 May 2017 18:58:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170522/john-christopher-ryan Mary Grace Gordon http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/mary-grace-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:21:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/mary-grace-gordon Regina Helen "Jean" Gillette http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/regina-helen-jean-gillette?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 20:08:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/regina-helen-jean-gillette Andrew J. Kimmel http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/andrew-j-kimmel?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 19:01:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/andrew-j-kimmel