Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121129/NEWS/121129829/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Nov 2017 06:05:49 +0000 Wayne Snyder Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/wayne-snyder-jr?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:22:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/wayne-snyder-jr Steven H. Vocht http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/steven-h-vocht?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:20:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/steven-h-vocht Carole Rose Feistel http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/carole-rose-feistel?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:21:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/carole-rose-feistel Donald W. Hill http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/donald-w-hill?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:12:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/donald-w-hill Ethel L. Miller http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/ethel-l-miller?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:54:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/ethel-l-miller Brian Lewis Skyler http://www.neagle.com/news/20171009/brian-lewis-skyler?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Oct 2017 21:17:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171009/brian-lewis-skyler Thomas G. Nolan http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/thomas-g-nolan?rssfeed=true Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:46:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171005/thomas-g-nolan John C. Pfeifer, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/john-c-pfeifer-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Sep 2017 20:30:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170918/john-c-pfeifer-jr Allen M. Shiffler http://www.neagle.com/news/20170907/allen-m-shiffler?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Sep 2017 20:14:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170907/allen-m-shiffler Spencer R. Andersen http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/spencer-r-andersen?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:52:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/spencer-r-andersen Anna A. Ammerman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170828/anna-a-ammerman?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Aug 2017 21:08:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170828/anna-a-ammerman Una Ann Clawsey http://www.neagle.com/news/20170824/una-ann-clawsey?rssfeed=true Thu, 24 Aug 2017 19:05:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170824/una-ann-clawsey Alexandra Jean Steuhl http://www.neagle.com/news/20170822/alexandra-jean-steuhl?rssfeed=true Tue, 22 Aug 2017 17:37:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170822/alexandra-jean-steuhl David Neil Mongovin http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/david-neil-mongovin?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 21:44:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/david-neil-mongovin Don Newman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/don-newman?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:03:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/don-newman Nancy Killam Gumble http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/nancy-killam-gumble?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 20:01:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/nancy-killam-gumble Doy Neal Grim, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/doy-neal-grim-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:58:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/doy-neal-grim-jr Joan Frisella http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/joan-frisella?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 22:12:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/joan-frisella