Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121130/NEWS/121139978/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:54:41 +0000 Paupack Looks to the Future http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:21:21 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170720/paupack-looks-to-future Local All-Stars Still in the Running http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Jul 2017 19:12:04 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170706/local-all-stars-still-in-running Local Lad Excels in Athletics http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics?rssfeed=true Mon, 03 Jul 2017 19:08:42 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170703/local-lad-excels-in-athletics Buckhorns Accept Awards & Accolades http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:44:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades Our National Pastime is All-Inclusive http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:47:11 +0000 Katie Collins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive Paupack's Magical Diamond Run Ends http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:37:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends Buckhorns Move on at States! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:54:09 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states Buckhorns Begin Gold Medal Quest http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:36:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest All Hail the Champions! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 21:26:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions Buckhorns Advance to District Two Finals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 19:55:08 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals Lady Buck Seniors Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:16 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted Former WWE Champion to Speak at School http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:18:26 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school Netmen Suffer Senior Day Setback http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 18:53:54 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback Buckhorns Dominant on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 21:13:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond Hundreds Turn Out for Canoe Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:50:09 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic Local Woman is Chasing Her Dreams http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:09:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams Buckhorns Are Back on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:16:22 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond Paupack Athletes Dazzle at Invitational http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:15:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational NASCAR star Dale Earnhardt Jr. to retire at end of season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:56:18 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season Woods has 4th back surgery; likely to miss majors this year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170420/woods-has-4th-back-surgery-likely-to-miss-majors-this-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Apr 2017 23:18:11 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170420/woods-has-4th-back-surgery-likely-to-miss-majors-this-year