Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121203/NEWS/121209971/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:17:24 +0000 Muriel B. Brewer http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/muriel-b-brewer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:57:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/muriel-b-brewer Marilyn E. Fiorilla http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/marilyn-e-fiorilla?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:55:10 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/marilyn-e-fiorilla LYDORA (DORIE) MARIE DRAKE http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/lydora-dorie-marie-drake?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:46:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/lydora-dorie-marie-drake John J. Vill http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/john-j-vill?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:20:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/john-j-vill Sheila Hodges http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/sheila-hodges?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:32:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/sheila-hodges Deborah A. Gordon http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/deborah-a-gordon?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:30:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/deborah-a-gordon Robert Brian Mapps http://www.neagle.com/news/20170310/robert-brian-mapps?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:02:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170310/robert-brian-mapps Charles “Chick” Lang http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/charles-chick-lang?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 19:58:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/charles-chick-lang John H. Yatsonsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20170303/john-h-yatsonsky?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:39:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170303/john-h-yatsonsky Werner Paul Biskupek http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/werner-paul-biskupek?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:07:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/werner-paul-biskupek Dennis R. Peoples http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/dennis-r-peoples?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:46:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/dennis-r-peoples Marjorie J. Chapman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/marjorie-j-chapman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:44:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/marjorie-j-chapman George John Schwarz, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170213/george-john-schwarz-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:04:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170213/george-john-schwarz-jr William T. McGinnis http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/william-t-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:30:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/william-t-mcginnis OBITUARY, TRIBUTE POLICY http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/obituary-tribute-policy?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:27:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/obituary-tribute-policy Thomas Anthony Cardinale http://www.neagle.com/news/20170124/thomas-anthony-cardinale?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:40:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170124/thomas-anthony-cardinale Mark Austin http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/mark-austin?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:10:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/mark-austin Dorothy Grace (Schlamann) Morgan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/dorothy-grace-schlamann-morgan?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:29:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/dorothy-grace-schlamann-morgan Louise McGovern http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:16:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern Francis (Frank) Victor Dazenski http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Jan 2017 15:04:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski