Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 26 Jun 2016 06:29:40 +0000 Marvin H. Watson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/marvin-h-watson?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Jun 2016 16:35:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160624/marvin-h-watson Barbara H. Farrell http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/barbara-h-farrell?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Jun 2016 15:07:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160621/barbara-h-farrell Randolph A. “Skip” Gregory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/randolph-a-skip-gregory?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:32:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/randolph-a-skip-gregory Dawn Glatz http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/dawn-glatz?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:30:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/dawn-glatz Anthony John Tarantino http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/anthony-john-tarantino?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:29:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160620/anthony-john-tarantino Pike County Library notes passing of Skip Gregory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/pike-county-library-notes-passing-of-skip-gregory?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Jun 2016 22:21:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160609/pike-county-library-notes-passing-of-skip-gregory Frances Christianson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:27:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/frances-christianson Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:25:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/stephen-a-williams Stephen A. Williams http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 May 2016 22:17:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160523/stephen-a-williams Arlene S. Chory http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 May 2016 01:57:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160516/arlene-s-chory Nancy E. Syre http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 22:28:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/nancy-esyre Phyllis K. Rankin http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin?rssfeed=true Wed, 11 May 2016 14:21:31 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160511/phyllis-k-rankin Debra McDonald http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:11:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/debra-mcdonald James Felton http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/james-felton?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 May 2016 21:09:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160509/james-felton Debra Wassmer Woodard http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:30:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard Barry J. Newcomer http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:16:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:40:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary Bettina Lee Buchmann http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:47:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann David Donald Clauss http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:38:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss Jay Russell Rose http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:36:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose