Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121204/NEWS/121209963/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 19 Jan 2018 21:34:56 +0000 Floyd Leonard Quick http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/floyd-leonard-quick?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:11:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/floyd-leonard-quick Filomina Marie (DelPizzo) Pallassino http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/filomina-marie-delpizzo-pallassino?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:10:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/filomina-marie-delpizzo-pallassino Robert Charles Treat http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/robert-charles-treat?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:07:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/robert-charles-treat Barbara Ann DeJansen “Babs” http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/barbara-ann-dejansen-babs?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Jan 2018 20:05:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180115/barbara-ann-dejansen-babs Barbara Ann Furey http://www.neagle.com/news/20180112/barbara-ann-furey?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Jan 2018 14:24:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180112/barbara-ann-furey Marian A. Phillips http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/marian-a-phillips?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:18:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/marian-a-phillips Karen J. Paustian http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/karen-j-paustian?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:16:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/karen-j-paustian Shirley R Cohen http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/shirley-r-cohen?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:15:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180111/shirley-r-cohen Kathleen "Kay" Anderson http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-kay-anderson?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:52:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-kay-anderson Kathleen May McKean http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-may-mckean?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Jan 2018 22:11:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180104/kathleen-may-mckean Virginia Holzhauer http://www.neagle.com/news/20180102/virginia-holzhauer?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:01:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180102/virginia-holzhauer Richard Peter Bionda http://www.neagle.com/news/20180101/richard-peter-bionda?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 Jan 2018 23:56:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180101/richard-peter-bionda Kathleen "Kay" Anderson http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/kathleen-kay-anderson?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:38:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/kathleen-kay-anderson Albert Stephen Kobe http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/albert-stephen-kobe?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 20:35:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171229/albert-stephen-kobe Mary Patricia Andres http://www.neagle.com/news/20171226/mary-patricia-andres?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:40:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171226/mary-patricia-andres Agnes J. Haggarty http://www.neagle.com/news/20171214/agnes-j-haggarty?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:28:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171214/agnes-j-haggarty Jorja Lynn Blauvelt http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/jorja-lynn-blauvelt?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:38:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171211/jorja-lynn-blauvelt Betty J. Mang http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/betty-j-mang?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:03:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/betty-j-mang Alice Amaty http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/alice-amaty?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Dec 2017 20:01:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171207/alice-amaty Richard Borer http://www.neagle.com/news/20171127/richard-borer?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Nov 2017 19:19:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171127/richard-borer