Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121206/NEWS/312069998/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 23 Apr 2018 03:09:16 +0000 The Farr Side: Music has the power to heal http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180419/farr-side-music-has-power-to-heal?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:00:49 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180419/farr-side-music-has-power-to-heal Pianist Steve Faubel set to play at Booklovers Bash http://www.neagle.com/news/20180412/pianist-steve-faubel-set-to-play-at-booklovers-bash?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:43:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180412/pianist-steve-faubel-set-to-play-at-booklovers-bash Bombay Rickey music workshop, concert set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20180412/bombay-rickey-music-workshop-concert-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 19:41:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180412/bombay-rickey-music-workshop-concert-set-at-cooperage The Farr Side: Radio should embrace Braxton’s return http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180412/farr-side-radio-should-embrace-braxtons-return?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Apr 2018 15:19:45 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180412/farr-side-radio-should-embrace-braxtons-return Wayne Choralaires name new director, seek more singers http://www.neagle.com/news/20180329/wayne-choralaires-name-new-director-seek-more-singers?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:29:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180329/wayne-choralaires-name-new-director-seek-more-singers The Farr Side: ‘Idol’ still outshines ‘The Voice’ http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180329/farr-side-idol-still-outshines-the-voice?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:23:42 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180329/farr-side-idol-still-outshines-the-voice Laugh along with Don White at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20180322/laugh-along-with-don-white-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 23:26:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180322/laugh-along-with-don-white-at-cooperage The Farr Side: In time of sorrow, love of music has new meaning http://www.neagle.com/entertainmentlife/20180322/farr-side-in-time-of-sorrow-love-of-music-has-new-meaning?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Mar 2018 16:36:02 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainmentlife/20180322/farr-side-in-time-of-sorrow-love-of-music-has-new-meaning The Farr Side: Calum Scott is latest entry in British Invasion http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180315/farr-side-calum-scott-is-latest-entry-in-british-invasion?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 16:34:21 +0000 David T. Farr More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180315/farr-side-calum-scott-is-latest-entry-in-british-invasion Salvation Army concert to honor volunteers, donors http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/salvation-army-concert-to-honor-volunteers-donors?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/salvation-army-concert-to-honor-volunteers-donors Concert with Ilusha Tsinadze set March 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/concert-with-ilusha-tsinadze-set-march-10?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:29:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/concert-with-ilusha-tsinadze-set-march-10 Slambovian Underground, Phoebe Legere in concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/slambovian-underground-phoebe-legere-in-concert?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Jan 2018 00:32:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180108/slambovian-underground-phoebe-legere-in-concert Teen Open Mic Night at The Cooperage, January 12 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171226/teen-open-mic-night-at-cooperage-january-12?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Dec 2017 20:20:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171226/teen-open-mic-night-at-cooperage-january-12