Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121206/NEWS/312069998/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 22 Oct 2017 04:03:25 +0000 Special concert by Re-Creation set at First Presbyterian http://www.neagle.com/news/20171019/special-concert-by-re-creation-set-at-first-presbyterian?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:05:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171019/special-concert-by-re-creation-set-at-first-presbyterian Young musician enthused over first album http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Sep 2017 19:55:14 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170921/young-musician-enthused-over-first-album David Gonzalez's City of Dreams to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Sep 2017 20:13:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170911/david-gonzalezs-city-of-dreams-to-perform Choralaires seek singers for Christmas concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:39:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170831/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts Harmony Presents hosts benefit concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Aug 2017 20:41:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170821/harmony-presents-hosts-benefit-concert Here's the ultimate playlist for watching the eclipse http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170816/heres-ultimate-playlist-for-watching-eclipse?rssfeed=true Wed, 16 Aug 2017 22:10:13 +0000 By The Columbus Dispatch http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170816/heres-ultimate-playlist-for-watching-eclipse Mahoney Brothers coming - Beatles to Beach Boys LIVE! http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/mahoney-brothers-coming---beatles-to-beach-boys-live?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Aug 2017 19:22:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170814/mahoney-brothers-coming---beatles-to-beach-boys-live The King of HI-DE-HO Comes to Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/king-of-hi-de-ho-comes-to-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Mon, 07 Aug 2017 19:02:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170807/king-of-hi-de-ho-comes-to-wildflower-this-saturday The music of The Beach Boys at Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Thu, 03 Aug 2017 19:21:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170803/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday The music of The Beach Boys at Wildflower, this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:00:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170731/music-of-beach-boys-at-wildflower-this-saturday Gold Magnolias cap Harmony Presents' Silk Mill stage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Jul 2017 21:07:18 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170727/gold-magnolias-cap-harmony-presents-silk-mill-stage Music Festival presents Paperback Writer http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/music-festival-presents-paperback-writer?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:39:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/music-festival-presents-paperback-writer Free Classical Music Celebration planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Jul 2017 19:22:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170724/free-classical-music-celebration-planned Million-selling folk group The Brothers Four appears at Wildflower http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/million-selling-folk-group-brothers-four-appears-at-wildflower?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:53:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/million-selling-folk-group-brothers-four-appears-at-wildflower The Everly Set & 1960's malt shop together for a cause http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:22:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170717/everly-set--1960s-malt-shop-together-for-cause Harmony Presents features The Gold Magnolias http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/harmony-presents-features-gold-magnolias?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Jul 2017 18:00:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170713/harmony-presents-features-gold-magnolias The Pharm to perform at Central Park, Thursday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/pharm-to-perform-at-central-park-thursday?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:55:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/pharm-to-perform-at-central-park-thursday GDS Fair to host country singer, TV star Audra McLaughlin http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/gds-fair-to-host-country-singer-tv-star-audra-mclaughlin?rssfeed=true Mon, 10 Jul 2017 18:44:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170710/gds-fair-to-host-country-singer-tv-star-audra-mclaughlin Milford Music Festival fills town with melodies http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/milford-music-festival-fills-town-with-melodies?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Jun 2017 19:40:58 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170629/milford-music-festival-fills-town-with-melodies