neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:30:27 +0000 Dealing drugs http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/dealing-drugs?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/dealing-drugs College culinary students using County kitchen http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/college-culinary-students-using-county-kitchen?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/college-culinary-students-using-county-kitchen 8th graders get preview of career aids http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/8th-graders-get-preview-of-career-aids?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:47:51 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Nealgereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/8th-graders-get-preview-of-career-aids Danger: Thin ice http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/danger-thin-ice?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:28:41 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/danger-thin-ice Working supervisors get pay increase http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/working-supervisors-get-pay-increase?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:21:47 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/working-supervisors-get-pay-increase Shed fire investigated http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/shed-fire-investigated?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:09:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/shed-fire-investigated Ice Fishing event honors troopers http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/ice-fishing-event-honors-troopers?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:07:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/ice-fishing-event-honors-troopers Lakeville Food Pantry funds adds food source http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/lakeville-food-pantry-funds-adds-food-source?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 15:05:13 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/lakeville-food-pantry-funds-adds-food-source Baker to host Disability Advocate Feb. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/baker-to-host-disability-advocate-feb-10?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Feb 2016 14:53:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160209/baker-to-host-disability-advocate-feb-10 Honor World Cancer Day by Joining Feb. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/honor-world-cancer-day-by-joining-feb-9?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 17:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/honor-world-cancer-day-by-joining-feb-9 2016 Wayne County Dairy Day/Ag Day set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set?rssfeed=true Sun, 07 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160207/2016-wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set Courthouse annex to go to bid http://www.neagle.com/news/20160206/courthouse-annex-to-go-to-bid?rssfeed=true Sat, 06 Feb 2016 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160206/courthouse-annex-to-go-to-bid Shohola kids take on Kindness Challenge http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shohola-kids-take-on-kindness-challenge?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:09:01 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/shohola-kids-take-on-kindness-challenge WAHS students hear about electrical trade http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/wahs-students-hear-about-electrical-trade?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 02:02:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/wahs-students-hear-about-electrical-trade Spinelli: Public education key to keeping lake clean http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/spinelli-public-education-key-to-keeping-lake-clean?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:51:26 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/spinelli-public-education-key-to-keeping-lake-clean Council's round table in use by School District http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/councils-round-table-in-use-by-school-district?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:44:08 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/councils-round-table-in-use-by-school-district Honesdale High hosts Winter Semi-Formal http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/honesdale-high-hosts-winter-semi-formal?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:41:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/honesdale-high-hosts-winter-semi-formal Events planned for Bingham Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/events-planned-for-bingham-park?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:37:36 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/events-planned-for-bingham-park Have a look at fiery red Betelgeuse http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/have-look-at-fiery-red-betelgeuse?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:26:09 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/have-look-at-fiery-red-betelgeuse Stabbiing investigated http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/stabbiing-investigated?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:19:58 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/stabbiing-investigated neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:30:27 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:30:27 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 22:30:27 +0000