Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121210/NEWS/121219988/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 09:44:01 +0000 Honesdale Roots & Rhythm calls for artists, volunteers http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:03:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/honesdale-roots--rhythm-calls-for-artists-volunteers THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:40:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/things-to-do Acoustic Bluegrass jam Wednesday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 21:03:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170313/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-wednesday-night Musically honest Bluegrass band, Mountain Ride plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 20:03:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170309/musically-honest-bluegrass-band-mountain-ride-plays-hawley Musical cinematic mastery meets folk with Matt Nakoa http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/musical-cinematic-mastery-meets-folk-with-matt-nakoa?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:10:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/musical-cinematic-mastery-meets-folk-with-matt-nakoa Open Electric Jam set February 1 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170127/open-electric-jam-set-february-1?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170127/open-electric-jam-set-february-1 Khorikos concert set; one night only http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/khorikos-concert-set-one-night-only?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:32:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/khorikos-concert-set-one-night-only The Ballroom Thieves, Indie-Blues trio, plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:08:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/ballroom-thieves-indie-blues-trio-plays-hawley Billy Joel's Back-Up, Wade Preston returns for double http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/billy-joels-back-up-wade-preston-returns-for-double?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 23:45:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/billy-joels-back-up-wade-preston-returns-for-double 6 can't-miss country, roots & rockabilly albums from 2016 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/6-cant-miss-country-roots-amp-rockabilly-albums-from-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:18:19 +0000 By Peter Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/6-cant-miss-country-roots-amp-rockabilly-albums-from-2016 Peter Chianca: 16 great 2016 albums you may have missed http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/peter-chianca-16-great-2016-albums-you-may-have-missed?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:15:14 +0000 By Peter Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/peter-chianca-16-great-2016-albums-you-may-have-missed Peter Chianca: Music leftovers for 2016 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/peter-chianca-music-leftovers-for-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:04:48 +0000 By Peter Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/peter-chianca-music-leftovers-for-2016 Pete Chianca: Rating the old-timers’ albums from 2016 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/pete-chianca-rating-old-timers-albums-from-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:28:37 +0000 By Peter Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20161222/pete-chianca-rating-old-timers-albums-from-2016 Local History: Winter Wonderland's team: Dick Smith & Felix Bernard http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/local-history-winter-wonderlands-team-dick-smith--felix-bernard?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:57:04 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/local-history-winter-wonderlands-team-dick-smith--felix-bernard THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 20:54:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/things-to-do Contra dance set at The Cooperage, Saturday night http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/contra-dance-set-at-cooperage-saturday-night?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:27:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/contra-dance-set-at-cooperage-saturday-night Open Mic for Teens at The Cooperage Dec.16 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161213/open-mic-for-teens-at-cooperage-dec16?rssfeed=true Tue, 13 Dec 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161213/open-mic-for-teens-at-cooperage-dec16 Acoustic Bluegrass Jam to sound Dec. 21 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-to-sound-dec-21?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:54:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161212/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-to-sound-dec-21 West-African House of Waters plays at Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/west-african-house-of-waters-plays-at-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 20:40:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/west-african-house-of-waters-plays-at-hawley-silk-mill WNIS presents Winter Concert, Dec. 7 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:11:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/wnis-presents-winter-concert-dec-7