Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 31 Jul 2016 09:08:47 +0000 Appalachian Bluegrass with the Honey Dewdrops http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:41:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/appalachian-bluegrass-with-honey-dewdrops Schedule finalized for free Classical Music Celebration http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/schedule-finalized-for-free-classical-music-celebration?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Jul 2016 20:38:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160728/schedule-finalized-for-free-classical-music-celebration George Thorogood keeps the blues rockin’ hard http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:18:38 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160725/george-thorogood-keeps-blues-rockin-hard Wade Preston returns for 2 shows in 1 night http://www.neagle.com/news/20160721/wade-preston-returns-for-2-shows-in-1-night?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jul 2016 21:52:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160721/wade-preston-returns-for-2-shows-in-1-night Peter Chianca: A very telling 'Story of Star Wars' http://www.neagle.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 Jul 2016 17:14:41 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160720/peter-chianca-very-telling-story-of-star-wars THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 23:31:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/things-to-do The Cooperage hosts Contra Dance July 23 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/cooperage-hosts-contra-dance-july-23?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jul 2016 22:44:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160718/cooperage-hosts-contra-dance-july-23 Silver Birches Resort hosts Sunday Music Series http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/silver-birches-resort-hosts-sunday-music-series?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:22:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/silver-birches-resort-hosts-sunday-music-series Burning Bridget Cleary to bring Celtic, folk music to Cocoon Coffee House http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/burning-bridget-cleary-to-bring-celtic-folk-music-to-cocoon-coffee-house?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jul 2016 21:11:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160714/burning-bridget-cleary-to-bring-celtic-folk-music-to-cocoon-coffee-house Celebration of the Nat 'King' Cole Trio” this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/celebration-of-nat-king-cole-trio-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 21:39:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/celebration-of-nat-king-cole-trio-this-saturday Duran Duran endures on tour http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:49:20 +0000 Ed Symkus More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160711/duran-duran-endures-on-tour Wildflower Music Festival opens season http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/wildflower-music-festival-opens-season?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 01:16:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/wildflower-music-festival-opens-season THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Jul 2016 01:13:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/things-to-do New Zealand String Quartet at Wildflower, July 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/new-zealand-string-quartet-at-wildflower-july-9?rssfeed=true Thu, 07 Jul 2016 23:47:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160707/new-zealand-string-quartet-at-wildflower-july-9 Rock for Tots concert benefits local kids http://www.neagle.com/news/20160705/rock-for-tots-concert-benefits-local-kids?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 18:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160705/rock-for-tots-concert-benefits-local-kids Arts programs are focus in July at Grey Towers http://www.neagle.com/news/20160705/arts-programs-are-focus-in-july-at-grey-towers?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jul 2016 14:54:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160705/arts-programs-are-focus-in-july-at-grey-towers Lula Wiles and The Good Seeds to play concert in Ann St. Park http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/lula-wiles-and-good-seeds-to-play-concert-in-ann-st-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:52:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/lula-wiles-and-good-seeds-to-play-concert-in-ann-st-park Liz Longley, nationally touring songwriter to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/liz-longley-nationally-touring-songwriter-to-perform?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:40:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/liz-longley-nationally-touring-songwriter-to-perform River City Brass launches Wildflower Music Festival series http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/river-city-brass-launches-wildflower-music-festival-series?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Jun 2016 23:29:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160630/river-city-brass-launches-wildflower-music-festival-series Grammy nominee jazz pianist to hold benefit concert http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/grammy-nominee-jazz-pianist-to-hold-benefit-concert?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Jun 2016 21:26:24 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160627/grammy-nominee-jazz-pianist-to-hold-benefit-concert