Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121211/NEWS/121219964/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:41:47 +0000 Safe Haven celebrates new beginning http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/safe-haven-celebrates-new-beginning?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:29:25 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/safe-haven-celebrates-new-beginning Milford star and cross go dark http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/milford-star-and-cross-go-dark?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:27:03 +0000 By Kevin Kunsmann Pocono Record Writer http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/milford-star-and-cross-go-dark North Primary honored for helping vets http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/north-primary-honored-for-helping-vets?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:18:25 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/north-primary-honored-for-helping-vets Lacawac eyes Environmental Science Education Center http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/lacawac-eyes-environmental-science-education-center?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 20:07:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/lacawac-eyes-environmental-science-education-center Wayne gathers storm costs in hopes of disaster aid http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/wayne-gathers-storm-costs-in-hopes-of-disaster-aid?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Mar 2017 19:54:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170330/wayne-gathers-storm-costs-in-hopes-of-disaster-aid Volunteers needed for statewide cleanup, beautification effort http://www.neagle.com/news/20170329/volunteers-needed-for-statewide-cleanup-beautification-effort?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170329/volunteers-needed-for-statewide-cleanup-beautification-effort Library Alliance benefits from Villaume grant http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 18:58:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/library-alliance-benefits-from-villaume-grant Wayne Co. Commissioners green-light River Trails Project http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/wayne-co-commissioners-green-light-river-trails-project?rssfeed=true Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:58:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170327/wayne-co-commissioners-green-light-river-trails-project Emergency Responder Club has lesson at Ski Big Bear http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/emergency-responder-club-has-lesson-at-ski-big-bear?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:50:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/emergency-responder-club-has-lesson-at-ski-big-bear Hearing held for Pyramid Healthcare http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/hearing-held-for-pyramid-healthcare?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:34:01 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170323/hearing-held-for-pyramid-healthcare Better Kid Care workshops set this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170321/better-kid-care-workshops-set-this-saturday New start for landmark Cuckoo's Nest http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:43:32 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/new-start-for-landmark-cuckoos-nest Caruso named as next Middle School Principal http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/caruso-named-as-next-middle-school-principal?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:29:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/caruso-named-as-next-middle-school-principal Local group to bring money 'back down to earth' http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:25:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/local-group-to-bring-money-back-down-to-earth Dr. Hoon Yoo to retire after 40 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:18:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/dr-hoon-yoo-to-retire-after-40-years Sign up for Summer Conservation Academy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/sign-up-for-summer-conservation-academy?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 21:08:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170320/sign-up-for-summer-conservation-academy Learn to lower utility bills for organizations http://www.neagle.com/news/20170318/learn-to-lower-utility-bills-for-organizations?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170318/learn-to-lower-utility-bills-for-organizations Lackawaxen River Conservancy provides scholarships http://www.neagle.com/news/20170317/lackawaxen-river-conservancy-provides-scholarships?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170317/lackawaxen-river-conservancy-provides-scholarships LifeCourse helps families plan for an everyday life http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/lifecourse-helps-families-plan-for-everyday-life?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:25:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/lifecourse-helps-families-plan-for-everyday-life Hands of Hope hosting town hall meeting http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/hands-of-hope-hosting-town-hall-meeting?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 20:21:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170316/hands-of-hope-hosting-town-hall-meeting