Sports - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121211/SPORTS/121219963/1020/SPORTS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Jun 2017 23:33:23 +0000 Buckhorns Accept Awards & Accolades http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 19:44:38 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170622/buckhorns-accept-awards--accolades Our National Pastime is All-Inclusive http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:47:11 +0000 Katie Collins http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170619/our-national-pastime-is-all-inclusive Paupack's Magical Diamond Run Ends http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 19:37:57 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170616/paupacks-magical-diamond-run-ends Buckhorns Move on at States! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Jun 2017 18:54:09 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170609/buckhorns-move-on-at-states Buckhorns Begin Gold Medal Quest http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Jun 2017 21:36:01 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170607/buckhorns-begin-gold-medal-quest All Hail the Champions! http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 21:26:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170602/all-hail-champions Buckhorns Advance to District Two Finals http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 May 2017 19:55:08 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170526/buckhorns-advance-to-district-two-finals Lady Buck Seniors Feted http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 May 2017 21:22:16 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170517/lady-buck-seniors-feted Former WWE Champion to Speak at School http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 20:18:26 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170515/former-wwe-champion-to-speak-at-school Netmen Suffer Senior Day Setback http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 May 2017 18:53:54 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170505/netmen-suffer-senior-day-setback Buckhorns Dominant on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 21:13:40 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170501/buckhorns-dominant-on-diamond Hundreds Turn Out for Canoe Classic http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 21:50:09 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170425/hundreds-turn-out-for-canoe-classic Local Woman is Chasing Her Dreams http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Apr 2017 22:09:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170411/local-woman-is-chasing-her-dreams Buckhorns Are Back on the Diamond http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond?rssfeed=true Fri, 07 Apr 2017 21:16:22 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170407/buckhorns-are-back-on-diamond Lady Bucks Set for Diamond Season http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:37:59 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170323/lady-bucks-set-for-diamond-season Buckhorn Matmen Celebrate Milestone Moments http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:06:08 +0000 Kevin Edwards http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170308/buckhorn-matmen-celebrate-milestone-moments End of the Line for Paupack Girls http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Mar 2017 21:11:07 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170303/end-of-line-for-paupack-girls Paupack Swimmers Celebrate Senior Day http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Feb 2017 20:42:28 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170224/paupack-swimmers-celebrate-senior-day Paupack Athletes Dazzle at Invitational http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Apr 2017 17:15:25 +0000 Bill Deaton http://www.neagle.com/sports/20170428/paupack-athletes-dazzle-at-invitational NASCAR star Dale Earnhardt Jr. to retire at end of season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:56:18 +0000 The Associated Press http://www.neagle.com/news/20170425/nascar-star-dale-earnhardt-jr-to-retire-at-end-of-season