neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000 Palmyra Twp. Cleanup Day this Saturday http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/palmyra-twp-cleanup-day-this-saturday?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:37:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170623/palmyra-twp-cleanup-day-this-saturday Dorflinger-Suydam Sanctuary invites you to “Salute Summer” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer Braving the razor in memory of Jake Daniels http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:29:49 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels North Primary names Good Citizens for March http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:21:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march Little Library in the park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:15:42 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park Wayne Pike Adult Literacy celebrates 30 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:02:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years Wayne County Historical Society releases book celebrating its 100th year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year Work progresses on Community Garden http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:57:16 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden Senate approves promotion of National Guardsman from Pike County http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/senate-approves-promotion-of-national-guardsman-from-pike-county?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:53:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/senate-approves-promotion-of-national-guardsman-from-pike-county Pike County home burns; occupants safe http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/pike-county-home-burns-occupants-safe?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:46:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/pike-county-home-burns-occupants-safe Dr. Joann Hudak thanked for service http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/dr-joann-hudak-thanked-for-service?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:33:41 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/dr-joann-hudak-thanked-for-service DV graduates enter life's new chapter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/dv-graduates-enter-lifes-new-chapter?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:57:30 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Nealgereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/dv-graduates-enter-lifes-new-chapter WAHS Class of 2017 turns the tassels http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wahs-class-of-2017-turns-tassels?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:03:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wahs-class-of-2017-turns-tassels Sketch of serial bank robber released http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/sketch-of-serial-bank-robber-released?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:51:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/sketch-of-serial-bank-robber-released Ten year old boy to lead 4th of July parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/ten-year-old-boy-to-lead-4th-of-july-parade?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:27:13 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/ten-year-old-boy-to-lead-4th-of-july-parade Frein Manhunt: Lessons learned, time to reflect - PART ONE http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/frein-manhunt-lessons-learned-time-to-reflect---part-one?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:16:30 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/frein-manhunt-lessons-learned-time-to-reflect---part-one Wayne County Creative Arts Council celebrates 50 Years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wayne-county-creative-arts-council-celebrates-50-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:13:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wayne-county-creative-arts-council-celebrates-50-years Tafton EMS asks not to be bypassed http://www.neagle.com/news/20170616/tafton-ems-asks-not-to-be-bypassed?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Cheryl Mitchell News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170616/tafton-ems-asks-not-to-be-bypassed Adam Sands, “PA VP AT Large” shares his passion http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/adam-sands-pa-vp-at-large-shares-his-passion?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:36:01 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/adam-sands-pa-vp-at-large-shares-his-passion Presenting the Class of 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/presenting-class-of-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:33:38 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/presenting-class-of-2017 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121212/NEWS/121219949 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:11:02 +0000