Music - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 17:13:17 +0000 Americana-Folk band, Hawthorne, returns to Harmony Presents http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/americana-folk-band-hawthorne-returns-to-harmony-presents?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:35:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/americana-folk-band-hawthorne-returns-to-harmony-presents Acoustic Open Mic Night set at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/acoustic-open-mic-night-set-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Feb 2016 01:24:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160204/acoustic-open-mic-night-set-at-cooperage Fundraiser event for 2016 Music In The Park summer season set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/fundraiser-event-for-2016-music-in-park-summer-season-set?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:44:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160201/fundraiser-event-for-2016-music-in-park-summer-season-set The Coal Town Rounders return to Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160126/coal-town-rounders-return-to-hawley?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160126/coal-town-rounders-return-to-hawley Unreasonable Fascimile to lead Open Electric Jam http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/unreasonable-fascimile-to-lead-open-electric-jam?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Jan 2016 19:58:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160125/unreasonable-fascimile-to-lead-open-electric-jam One-man folk-rock band, Jeremiah Tall plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160124/one-man-folk-rock-band-jeremiah-tall-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Sun, 24 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160124/one-man-folk-rock-band-jeremiah-tall-plays-hawley Let Eagles fans mourn their loss, even if you hate the band http://www.neagle.com/news/20160123/let-eagles-fans-mourn-their-loss-even-if-you-hate-band?rssfeed=true Sat, 23 Jan 2016 19:12:31 +0000 By Victor D. Infante More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20160123/let-eagles-fans-mourn-their-loss-even-if-you-hate-band Top musicians from six local high schools join as one http://www.neagle.com/news/20160121/top-musicians-from-six-local-high-schools-join-as-one?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:37:55 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20160121/top-musicians-from-six-local-high-schools-join-as-one Acoustic bluegrass jam at The Cooperage, Jan. 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160118/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-at-cooperage-jan-20?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Jan 2016 19:47:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160118/acoustic-bluegrass-jam-at-cooperage-jan-20 Vermont based Indie-Folk Duo set to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160117/vermont-based-indie-folk-duo-set-to-perform?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160117/vermont-based-indie-folk-duo-set-to-perform Concert, music workshop set Jan. 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160114/concert-music-workshop-set-jan-17?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 Jan 2016 20:30:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160114/concert-music-workshop-set-jan-17 Nora Jane Struthers and the Party Line to perform http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/nora-jane-struthers-and-party-line-to-perform?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Jan 2016 23:29:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160111/nora-jane-struthers-and-party-line-to-perform NPR featured ensemble, The New West Guitar Group plays Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20160109/npr-featured-ensemble-new-west-guitar-group-plays-hawley?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 Jan 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160109/npr-featured-ensemble-new-west-guitar-group-plays-hawley Local History: Meyers Junior Band enlivened Hawley streets http://www.neagle.com/news/20160105/local-history-meyers-junior-band-enlivened-hawley-streets?rssfeed=true Tue, 05 Jan 2016 15:08:47 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20160105/local-history-meyers-junior-band-enlivened-hawley-streets Dave Matthews Band opener, Nat Osborn returns http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-returns?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:44:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/dave-matthews-band-opener-nat-osborn-returns THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 04 Jan 2016 20:12:47 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160104/things-to-do 2015 music: 10 country, roots and blues winners http://www.neagle.com/news/20151231/2015-music-10-country-roots-and-blues-winners?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:53:33 +0000 By Peter Chianca More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20151231/2015-music-10-country-roots-and-blues-winners 2015: 20 music trends you may not have noticed http://www.neagle.com/news/20151231/2015-20-music-trends-you-may-not-have-noticed?rssfeed=true Thu, 31 Dec 2015 19:48:50 +0000 By Peter Chianca pchianca@wickedlocal.com http://www.neagle.com/news/20151231/2015-20-music-trends-you-may-not-have-noticed MUSIC: Wade Preston, Billy Joel's back-up returns to Hawley http://www.neagle.com/news/20151230/music-wade-preston-billy-joels-back-up-returns-to-hawley?rssfeed=true Fri, 01 Jan 2016 16:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20151230/music-wade-preston-billy-joels-back-up-returns-to-hawley MiZ - Soulful, Rock-Americana next in Hawley http://www.neagle.com/article/20151221/NEWS/151229976/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:36:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/article/20151221/NEWS/151229976/1013/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE