Books - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 26 Aug 2016 06:11:23 +0000 First Milford “Readers & Writers Festival” announced http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/first-milford-readers--writers-festival-announced?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:34:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160825/first-milford-readers--writers-festival-announced Cooperage features Shakespeare film http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/cooperage-features-shakespeare-film?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:56:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160822/cooperage-features-shakespeare-film Keta Kaminsky to share about her work with therapy dogs http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/keta-kaminsky-to-share-about-her-work-with-therapy-dogs?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:34:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160815/keta-kaminsky-to-share-about-her-work-with-therapy-dogs Pike County Library's annual dinner dance set http://www.neagle.com/news/20160814/pike-county-librarys-annual-dinner-dance-set?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160814/pike-county-librarys-annual-dinner-dance-set Welcome to AuthorFest http://www.neagle.com/news/20160616/welcome-to-authorfest?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Jun 2016 20:37:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160616/welcome-to-authorfest THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:35:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/things-to-do Mike Stevens, WNEP, emcee at AuthorFest dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/mike-stevens-wnep-emcee-at-authorfest-dinner?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Jun 2016 23:22:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160613/mike-stevens-wnep-emcee-at-authorfest-dinner Rotary Club donates $1,000 to Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/rotary-club-donates-1000-to-library?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Jun 2016 01:55:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160606/rotary-club-donates-1000-to-library Library planning yard sale; items needed http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/library-planning-yard-sale-items-needed?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:40:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/library-planning-yard-sale-items-needed Expanded AuthorFest includes dinner at Settlers Inn http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/expanded-authorfest-includes-dinner-at-settlers-inn?rssfeed=true Fri, 03 Jun 2016 02:20:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160602/expanded-authorfest-includes-dinner-at-settlers-inn