Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20121227/NEWS/121229908/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 27 May 2018 10:43:21 +0000 Walter Chojnacki http://www.neagle.com/news/20180419/walter-chojnacki?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Apr 2018 20:35:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180419/walter-chojnacki Hazel Louise Hopps http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/hazel-louise-hopps?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:53:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/hazel-louise-hopps Heinz B. Krause http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/heinz-b-krause?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:51:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/heinz-b-krause Helen D. Coutts http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/helen-d-coutts?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 Apr 2018 18:49:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180402/helen-d-coutts Hazel Louise Hopps http://www.neagle.com/news/20180329/hazel-louise-hopps?rssfeed=true Thu, 29 Mar 2018 19:35:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180329/hazel-louise-hopps Verna Jones http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/verna-jones?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:05:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/verna-jones Joan Schneider http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/joan-schneider?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:35:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/joan-schneider Helen M. Campion http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/helen-m-campion?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:33:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/helen-m-campion John J. Henneforth Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20180309/john-j-henneforth-sr?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:54:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180309/john-j-henneforth-sr Mary J. Daley http://www.neagle.com/news/20180223/mary-j-daley?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:23:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180223/mary-j-daley Lawrence Robert Tirado http://www.neagle.com/news/20180222/lawrence-robert-tirado?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Feb 2018 20:13:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180222/lawrence-robert-tirado Roger G. Homeyer http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/roger-g-homeyer?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:59:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180215/roger-g-homeyer Michael Nalesnik http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/michael-nalesnik?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:22:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/michael-nalesnik Ian Scott Dassance http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/ian-scott-dassance?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:39:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180209/ian-scott-dassance Marjorie Propst Calkin http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/marjorie-propst-calkin?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:05:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180129/marjorie-propst-calkin