Community - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20130102/NEWS/130109975/1003 neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:45:35 +0000 MISSING: James David Edsall http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/missing-james-david-edsall?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 20:30:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/missing-james-david-edsall The Holiday Toy Drive underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:30:27 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway Wallenpaupack Brewing Company to benefit Library http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wallenpaupack-brewing-company-to-benefit-library?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:21:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wallenpaupack-brewing-company-to-benefit-library Community Thanksgiving meals planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned Wayne Bank will collect items for Wayne County Food Pantry http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:51:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry MISSING PERSON: Police ask tips to locate James D. Edsall http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/missing-person-police-ask-tips-to-locate-james-d-edsall?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 15:56:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/missing-person-police-ask-tips-to-locate-james-d-edsall Alice in Wonderland Jr. at Delaware Valley Middle School http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:26:51 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school South School honors local veterans http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/south-school-honors-local-veterans/1?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:57:15 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/south-school-honors-local-veterans/1 Students Reflect on 'United We Stand' http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:29:34 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand Tour historic canal lock houses, Dec. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:14:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9 THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:12:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/things-to-do Operation Christmas Child sets local record http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/operation-christmas-child-sets-local-record?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:06:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/operation-christmas-child-sets-local-record American Legion Post 311 remembers http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/american-legion-post-311-remembers?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:00:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/american-legion-post-311-remembers Library Board pleased with Township donation http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/library-board-pleased-with-township-donation?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 05:00:00 +0000 By Peter W. Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/library-board-pleased-with-township-donation Kay Stephenson follows passion as Research Librarian http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/kay-stephenson-follows-passion-as-research-librarian?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:45:45 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/kay-stephenson-follows-passion-as-research-librarian Arthur & Gail Frey receive Ben Franklin Award http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/arthur--gail-frey-receive-ben-franklin-award?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Nov 2017 21:28:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171109/arthur--gail-frey-receive-ben-franklin-award Grey Towers opens for free for veterans, active military http://www.neagle.com/news/20171107/grey-towers-opens-for-free-for-veterans-active-military?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171107/grey-towers-opens-for-free-for-veterans-active-military On stage at DDMS: Getting to Know… The King & I, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/on-stage-at-ddms-getting-to-know-king--i-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:10:45 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/on-stage-at-ddms-getting-to-know-king--i-jr Public invited to school Veterans' Day program http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/public-invited-to-school-veterans-day-program?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:55:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/public-invited-to-school-veterans-day-program Second graders meet State Police trooper http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/second-graders-meet-state-police-trooper?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 19:24:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/second-graders-meet-state-police-trooper