Education - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20130102/NEWS/130109978/1004/NEWS neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:32:54 +0000 Alexandra Squatrito earns Conservancy scholarship http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:17:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship DV graduates enlisted in the military http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:48:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military North Primary names Good Citizens for March http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:21:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/north-primary-names-good-citizens-for-march Dr. Joann Hudak thanked for service http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/dr-joann-hudak-thanked-for-service?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:33:41 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/dr-joann-hudak-thanked-for-service DV graduates enter life's new chapter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/dv-graduates-enter-lifes-new-chapter?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:57:30 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Nealgereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/dv-graduates-enter-lifes-new-chapter WAHS Class of 2017 turns the tassels http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wahs-class-of-2017-turns-tassels?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:03:11 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wahs-class-of-2017-turns-tassels Adam Sands, “PA VP AT Large” shares his passion http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/adam-sands-pa-vp-at-large-shares-his-passion?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:36:01 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/adam-sands-pa-vp-at-large-shares-his-passion Presenting the Class of 2017 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/presenting-class-of-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:33:38 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/presenting-class-of-2017 Delaware Valley Class of 2017 Valedictorian – Jacob Lockwood http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/delaware-valley-class-of-2017-valedictorian---jacob-lockwood?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:04:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/delaware-valley-class-of-2017-valedictorian---jacob-lockwood Delaware Valley Class of 2017 Salutatorian – Leah Yost http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/delaware-valley-class-of-2017-salutatorian---leah-yost?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:01:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/delaware-valley-class-of-2017-salutatorian---leah-yost Class of 2017, Delaware Valley High School http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/class-of-2017-delaware-valley-high-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:59:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/class-of-2017-delaware-valley-high-school Color Run pictures compassion http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/color-run-pictures-compassion?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:04:16 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/color-run-pictures-compassion Rotary names Students of the Month http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/rotary-names-students-of-month?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:28:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/rotary-names-students-of-month Rachel's Challenge message given to new generation http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/rachels-challenge-message-given-to-new-generation?rssfeed=true Fri, 02 Jun 2017 19:23:55 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170602/rachels-challenge-message-given-to-new-generation WNIS Talent Show Friday night to help student http://www.neagle.com/news/20170601/wnis-talent-show-friday-night-to-help-student?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Jun 2017 19:52:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170601/wnis-talent-show-friday-night-to-help-student Student jobs shadows with orthodontist http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/student-jobs-shadows-with-orthodontist?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 May 2017 18:17:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170529/student-jobs-shadows-with-orthodontist Fire Commission recognizes WAHS student http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/fire-commission-recognizes-wahs-student?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 May 2017 18:25:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170525/fire-commission-recognizes-wahs-student Wallenpaupack High heads to national scholastic event http://www.neagle.com/news/20170523/wallenpaupack-high-heads-to-national-scholastic-event?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170523/wallenpaupack-high-heads-to-national-scholastic-event Smiles & grace at WAHS “Special Dance” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 16:31:20 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/smiles--grace-at-wahs-special-dance Students enjoy nature study competition http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/students-enjoy-nature-study-competition?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 15:19:39 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/students-enjoy-nature-study-competition