Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20130107/NEWS/130109897/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:27:56 +0000 Louise McGovern http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:16:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern Francis (Frank) Victor Dazenski http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Jan 2017 15:04:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski Kenneth Verpent http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/kenneth-verpent?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:25:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/kenneth-verpent Shirley Marie Meling http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/shirley-marie-meling?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:23:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/shirley-marie-meling Lilly Marie Tonnessen http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/lilly-marie-tonnessen?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:42:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/lilly-marie-tonnessen Charles L. Bentley http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/charles-l-bentley?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:07:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/charles-l-bentley Joyce Hedgelon McKean http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/joyce-hedgelon-mckean?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:45:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/joyce-hedgelon-mckean Francis Slavinsky and Madeline Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:32:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky Francis Slavinsky and Madeline Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 22:33:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:20:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary Laura M. Rapp http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp Walter F. Barnes http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/walter-f-barnes?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:02:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/walter-f-barnes John E. Clerici http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/john-e-clerici?rssfeed=true Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:45:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161123/john-e-clerici Charles O. Nicholson http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/charles-o-nicholson?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:28:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/charles-o-nicholson Madeline Mae Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/madeline-mae-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:25:59 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161121/madeline-mae-slavinsky Frank “Glen” Ames http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/frank-glen-ames?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:48:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/frank-glen-ames Stephen A. Pastor, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/stephen-a-pastor-jr?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 15:34:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/stephen-a-pastor-jr Raymond Robert Hoagland http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/raymond-robert-hoagland?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:14:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161115/raymond-robert-hoagland Mary Ann "Pat" "Patsy" Hand http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/mary-ann-pat-patsy-hand?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:36:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/mary-ann-pat-patsy-hand Francis Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/francis-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:34:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161114/francis-slavinsky