Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:42:25 +0000 Debra Wassmer Woodard http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard?rssfeed=true Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:30:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160425/debra-wassmer-woodard Barry J. Newcomer http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:16:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160422/barry-j-newcomer OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:40:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160421/obituary Bettina Lee Buchmann http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:47:19 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160418/bettina-lee-buchmann David Donald Clauss http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:38:21 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/david-donald-clauss Jay Russell Rose http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:36:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/jay-russell-rose Regina Perucki http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/regina-perucki?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:34:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160411/regina-perucki Edwin Derflinger http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/edwin-derflinger?rssfeed=true Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:15 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160407/edwin-derflinger Robert N. McDevitt http://www.neagle.com/news/20160406/robert-n-mcdevitt?rssfeed=true Wed, 06 Apr 2016 17:40:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160406/robert-n-mcdevitt Margaretha T. Martin http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/margaretha-t-martin?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Mar 2016 21:29:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160328/margaretha-t-martin Bernice G. Hazen http://www.neagle.com/news/20160317/bernice-g-hazen?rssfeed=true Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:34:38 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160317/bernice-g-hazen Rosemary D. Balbi http://www.neagle.com/news/20160314/rosemary-d-balbi?rssfeed=true Mon, 14 Mar 2016 23:04:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160314/rosemary-d-balbi Louise Ruffalo http://www.neagle.com/news/20160310/louise-ruffalo?rssfeed=true Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:56:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160310/louise-ruffalo Robert Wayne Gardepe, Sr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20160308/robert-wayne-gardepe-sr/1?rssfeed=true Tue, 08 Mar 2016 20:17:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160308/robert-wayne-gardepe-sr/1 Alfred B. Cookson http://www.neagle.com/news/20160303/alfred-b-cookson?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Mar 2016 02:05:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160303/alfred-b-cookson Holbrook Edwin Kidd Kohrt, MD, PhD http://www.neagle.com/news/20160229/holbrook-edwin-kidd-kohrt-md-phd?rssfeed=true Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:54:09 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160229/holbrook-edwin-kidd-kohrt-md-phd Glenn Kenneth Gilbert http://www.neagle.com/news/20160225/glenn-kenneth-gilbert?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:41:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160225/glenn-kenneth-gilbert Mary Ann Elizabeth D'Andrea McEvoy http://www.neagle.com/news/20160215/mary-ann-elizabeth-dandrea-mcevoy?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Feb 2016 23:21:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160215/mary-ann-elizabeth-dandrea-mcevoy Donald C. Brink http://www.neagle.com/news/20160211/donald-c-brink?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Feb 2016 20:39:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160211/donald-c-brink Patrick John Russell http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/patrick-john-russell?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Feb 2016 18:14:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160210/patrick-john-russell