Obituaries - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/article/20130107/NEWS/130109897/1031/OBITUARIES neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:06:19 +0000 Werner Paul Biskupek http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/werner-paul-biskupek?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:07:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/werner-paul-biskupek Dennis R. Peoples http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/dennis-r-peoples?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:46:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/dennis-r-peoples Marjorie J. Chapman http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/marjorie-j-chapman?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:44:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/marjorie-j-chapman George John Schwarz, Jr. http://www.neagle.com/news/20170213/george-john-schwarz-jr?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:04:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170213/george-john-schwarz-jr William T. McGinnis http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/william-t-mcginnis?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:30:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/william-t-mcginnis OBITUARY, TRIBUTE POLICY http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/obituary-tribute-policy?rssfeed=true Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:27:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170126/obituary-tribute-policy Thomas Anthony Cardinale http://www.neagle.com/news/20170124/thomas-anthony-cardinale?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Jan 2017 14:40:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170124/thomas-anthony-cardinale Mark Austin http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/mark-austin?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Jan 2017 23:10:48 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170123/mark-austin Dorothy Grace (Schlamann) Morgan http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/dorothy-grace-schlamann-morgan?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:29:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/dorothy-grace-schlamann-morgan Louise McGovern http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern?rssfeed=true Mon, 09 Jan 2017 21:16:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170109/louise-mcgovern Francis (Frank) Victor Dazenski http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski?rssfeed=true Sun, 01 Jan 2017 15:04:03 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170101/francis-frank-victor-dazenski Kenneth Verpent http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/kenneth-verpent?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:25:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/kenneth-verpent Shirley Marie Meling http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/shirley-marie-meling?rssfeed=true Fri, 30 Dec 2016 16:23:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161230/shirley-marie-meling Lilly Marie Tonnessen http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/lilly-marie-tonnessen?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Dec 2016 21:42:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161219/lilly-marie-tonnessen Charles L. Bentley http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/charles-l-bentley?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Dec 2016 21:07:37 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161215/charles-l-bentley Joyce Hedgelon McKean http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/joyce-hedgelon-mckean?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 22:45:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/joyce-hedgelon-mckean Francis Slavinsky and Madeline Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Dec 2016 20:32:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161208/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky Francis Slavinsky and Madeline Slavinsky http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 22:33:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/francis-slavinsky-and-madeline-slavinsky OBITUARY http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Dec 2016 21:20:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161205/obituary Laura M. Rapp http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp?rssfeed=true Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:05:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161128/laura-m-rapp