The listings for contested races on the May 21, 2013 ballot for Dingman Township contained errors in the March 23rd edition.

Kerry W. Welsh is running unopposed for supervisor on the Republican ticket.

He was incorrectly included with the contested race for tax collector.

The full list of candidates for tax collectors, all Republicans, are James Leiser, Marian Foran and Laura Orben. The last candidate for tax collector was accidentally left out of the article.

In addition, Jesse Tashlik is running for tax collector on the Democratic ticket, unopposed. Denise Ayala is running unopposed for auditor, on the Repubican ticket.