LAKE REGION - The following Hawley-area independently owned and operated Weichert® affiliated offices have announced their 2016 Office Award Winners:

From Weichert, Realtors® - Paupack Group:

Debbie Friese (President's Club) Maria Elena Premuto (President's Club) Cynthia Cepko (Executive Club) Joy O'Reilly (Executive Club) Lynn Kimler (Executive Club) Kevin Sives Jr. (Sales Achievement) Roxanne Ryan (Sales Achievement)

For more information contact Thomas McColligan at 570-226-8240 or