neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:35:39 +0000 Third annual Working Pike Job Fair announced http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/third-annual-working-pike-job-fair-announced?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:19:38 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/third-annual-working-pike-job-fair-announced Easter egg hunt set http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/easter-egg-hunt-set?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:02:31 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/easter-egg-hunt-set Public meeting tonight on I-84 reconstruction http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/public-meeting-tonight-on-i-84-reconstruction?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:20:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/public-meeting-tonight-on-i-84-reconstruction Caretaker discovers house burned down http://www.neagle.com/news/20180317/caretaker-discovers-house-burned-down?rssfeed=true Sat, 17 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180317/caretaker-discovers-house-burned-down Arts Alliance celebrating students' creativity http://www.neagle.com/news/20180316/arts-alliance-celebrating-students-creativity?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180316/arts-alliance-celebrating-students-creativity Digital speed signs proposed on Westcolang Road http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/digital-speed-signs-proposed-on-westcolang-road?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:28:58 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20180315/digital-speed-signs-proposed-on-westcolang-road New approach to math will add up http://www.neagle.com/news/20180314/new-approach-to-math-will-add-up?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Mar 2018 17:00:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180314/new-approach-to-math-will-add-up Milford Borough Emergency Communication Protocol http://www.neagle.com/news/20180314/milford-borough-emergency-communication-protocol?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180314/milford-borough-emergency-communication-protocol Lisa Baker to seek new term As State Senator http://www.neagle.com/news/20180312/lisa-baker-to-seek-new-term-as-state-senator?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:53:42 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180312/lisa-baker-to-seek-new-term-as-state-senator County asked for reply to gun events http://www.neagle.com/news/20180310/county-asked-for-reply-to-gun-events?rssfeed=true Sat, 10 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20180310/county-asked-for-reply-to-gun-events Red Cross blood drives scheduled http://www.neagle.com/news/20180309/red-cross-blood-drives-scheduled?rssfeed=true Fri, 09 Mar 2018 14:33:33 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180309/red-cross-blood-drives-scheduled Track the flu with a simple app http://www.neagle.com/news/20180308/track-flu-with-simple-app?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180308/track-flu-with-simple-app Update on storm, roads in Pike County area; shelters open http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/update-on-storm-roads-in-pike-county-area-shelters-open?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Mar 2018 00:19:05 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/update-on-storm-roads-in-pike-county-area-shelters-open Speed limits restored on certain roadways; I84, I380 STILL 45mph http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/speed-limits-restored-on-certain-roadways-i84-i380-still-45mph?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 21:16:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/speed-limits-restored-on-certain-roadways-i84-i380-still-45mph Long named Director of Pike County Conservation District http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/long-named-director-of-pike-county-conservation-district?rssfeed=true Wed, 07 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180307/long-named-director-of-pike-county-conservation-district Gov. Wolf Outlines Preparations for Latest Snow Storm (update) http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/gov-wolf-outlines-preparations-for-latest-snow-storm-update?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 23:31:43 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/gov-wolf-outlines-preparations-for-latest-snow-storm-update Gov. Wolf outlines preparations for latest storm forecast http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/gov-wolf-outlines-preparations-for-latest-storm-forecast?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:07:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/gov-wolf-outlines-preparations-for-latest-storm-forecast PA DCNR asked to help fund Upper Delaware http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/pa-dcnr-asked-to-help-fund-upper-delaware?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:00:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/pa-dcnr-asked-to-help-fund-upper-delaware Storm cleanup continues; another coming http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/storm-cleanup-continues-another-coming?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 17:40:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/storm-cleanup-continues-another-coming Park & Rec advises Bingham project to proceed http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/park--rec-advises-bingham-project-to-proceed?rssfeed=true Tue, 06 Mar 2018 13:32:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180306/park--rec-advises-bingham-project-to-proceed