neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:38:36 +0000 Skier plans new venue for Harmony Presents http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/skier-plans-new-venue-for-harmony-presents?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:19:05 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter
 Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/skier-plans-new-venue-for-harmony-presents Alexandra Squatrito earns Conservancy scholarship http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:17:20 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/alexandra-squatrito-earns-conservancy-scholarship DV graduates enlisted in the military http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military?rssfeed=true Mon, 26 Jun 2017 20:48:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170626/dv-graduates-enlisted-in-military Dorflinger-Suydam Sanctuary invites you to “Salute Summer” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer?rssfeed=true Fri, 23 Jun 2017 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/dorflinger-suydam-sanctuary-invites-you-to-salute-summer Braving the razor in memory of Jake Daniels http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:29:49 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/braving-razor-in-memory-of-jake-daniels Little Library in the park http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:15:42 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/little-library-in-park Wayne Pike Adult Literacy celebrates 30 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:02:29 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-pike-adult-literacy-celebrates-30-years Wayne County Historical Society releases book celebrating its 100th year http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/wayne-county-historical-society-releases-book-celebrating-its-100th-year Work progresses on Community Garden http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden?rssfeed=true Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:57:16 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170622/work-progresses-on-community-garden Ten year old boy to lead 4th of July parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/ten-year-old-boy-to-lead-4th-of-july-parade?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:27:13 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/ten-year-old-boy-to-lead-4th-of-july-parade Wayne County Creative Arts Council celebrates 50 Years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wayne-county-creative-arts-council-celebrates-50-years?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Jun 2017 18:13:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170619/wayne-county-creative-arts-council-celebrates-50-years Stairway Ridge: a success story of Pike's Scenic Rural Character Preservation Program http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/stairway-ridge-success-story-of-pikes-scenic-rural-character-preservation-program?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:31:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/stairway-ridge-success-story-of-pikes-scenic-rural-character-preservation-program Annual flood levee drill held http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/annual-flood-levee-drill-held?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 19:13:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/annual-flood-levee-drill-held Summer construction to impact Upper Delaware River bridges http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/summer-construction-to-impact-upper-delaware-river-bridges?rssfeed=true Thu, 15 Jun 2017 18:50:38 +0000 By Laurie Ramie Upper Delaware Council http://www.neagle.com/news/20170615/summer-construction-to-impact-upper-delaware-river-bridges Color Run pictures compassion http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/color-run-pictures-compassion?rssfeed=true Mon, 12 Jun 2017 21:04:16 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170612/color-run-pictures-compassion Dog park plans pending fence OK http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/dog-park-plans-pending-fence-ok?rssfeed=true Sun, 11 Jun 2017 05:01:00 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170611/dog-park-plans-pending-fence-ok Talent show benefits 10-year-old boy http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/talent-show-benefits-10-year-old-boy?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:36:36 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/talent-show-benefits-10-year-old-boy Garden Club keeps blossoming after 80 years http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/garden-club-keeps-blossoming-after-80-years?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 18:24:15 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/garden-club-keeps-blossoming-after-80-years Spring Run races against suicide http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/spring-run-races-against-suicide?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:58:19 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/spring-run-races-against-suicide The Cooperage offers free lunch for children http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/cooperage-offers-free-lunch-for-children?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:43:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170608/cooperage-offers-free-lunch-for-children neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 28 Jun 2017 06:38:36 +0000