neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:19:03 +0000 Groundwater quality in Wayne County to be discussed http://www.neagle.com/news/20161025/groundwater-quality-in-wayne-county-to-be-discussed?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161025/groundwater-quality-in-wayne-county-to-be-discussed The Settlers Inn, Ledges Hotel offer free rooms to vets on Nov. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/settlers-inn-ledges-hotel-offer-free-rooms-to-vets-on-nov-10?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:44:46 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/settlers-inn-ledges-hotel-offer-free-rooms-to-vets-on-nov-10 Senator Baker's lake office is site for Toys for Tots http://www.neagle.com/news/20161023/senator-bakers-lake-office-is-site-for-toys-for-tots?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161023/senator-bakers-lake-office-is-site-for-toys-for-tots Halloween Parade set in Honesdale Oct. 25 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale-oct-25?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:26:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale-oct-25 Red Cross announce upcoming blood drives http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/red-cross-announce-upcoming-blood-drives?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 19:09:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/red-cross-announce-upcoming-blood-drives Hawley Fire Dept. hosts Landing Zone class http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/hawley-fire-dept-hosts-landing-zone-class?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:26:01 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/hawley-fire-dept-hosts-landing-zone-class Victims' Intervention Program plans Jeans & Jewels Dinner http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/victims-intervention-program-plans-jeans--jewels-dinner?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:20:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/victims-intervention-program-plans-jeans--jewels-dinner Wayne Memorial celebrates new helipad http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/wayne-memorial-celebrates-new-helipad?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 19:18:08 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161020/wayne-memorial-celebrates-new-helipad Public asked to answer survey on Pike County hazards http://www.neagle.com/news/20161018/public-asked-to-answer-survey-on-pike-county-hazards?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161018/public-asked-to-answer-survey-on-pike-county-hazards Making steps to climb to Eagle heights http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/making-steps-to-climb-to-eagle-heights?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:21:55 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/making-steps-to-climb-to-eagle-heights Pike County Bar provide wills to local heroes http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/pike-county-bar-provide-wills-to-local-heroes?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:20:11 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/pike-county-bar-provide-wills-to-local-heroes Wayne Memorial Hospital donates to Walk of Honor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/wayne-memorial-hospital-donates-to-walk-of-honor?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:11:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/wayne-memorial-hospital-donates-to-walk-of-honor Toys for Toys returns to Hawley Silk Mill http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/toys-for-toys-returns-to-hawley-silk-mill?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161017/toys-for-toys-returns-to-hawley-silk-mill Flu clinics planned throughout area http://www.neagle.com/news/20161016/flu-clinics-planned-throughout-area?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161016/flu-clinics-planned-throughout-area 'Journeys' film comes home http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/journeys-film-comes-home?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:25:42 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/journeys-film-comes-home Go Orange Day is October 20th http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/go-orange-day-is-october-20th?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:22:34 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/go-orange-day-is-october-20th Central Vol. Fire Department opens time capsule http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/central-vol-fire-department-opens-time-capsule?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:13:17 +0000 By Jeff Sidle News Eagle Correspondent http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/central-vol-fire-department-opens-time-capsule Historic Society to bestow Preservation Awards http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/historic-society-to-bestow-preservation-awards?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:06:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/historic-society-to-bestow-preservation-awards Flip Kellerman thanked for borough service http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/flip-kellerman-thanked-for-borough-service?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 20:02:55 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/flip-kellerman-thanked-for-borough-service Pike County Bar provide wills to local heroes http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/pike-county-bar-provide-wills-to-local-heroes?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 19:48:53 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161013/pike-county-bar-provide-wills-to-local-heroes neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Tue, 25 Oct 2016 06:19:03 +0000