neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:36:32 +0000 New location for free Thanksgiving dinner in Milford http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171119/new-location-for-free-thanksgiving-dinner-in-milford Columns Museum announces photography exhibit http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Nov 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171117/columns-museum-announces-photography-exhibit The Holiday Toy Drive underway http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:30:27 +0000 By Katie Collins
 News Eagle Reporter 
Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/holiday-toy-drive-underway Community Thanksgiving meals planned http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 20:18:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/community-thanksgiving-meals-planned Wayne Bank will collect items for Wayne County Food Pantry http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 19:51:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171116/wayne-bank-will-collect-items-for-wayne-county-food-pantry Alice in Wonderland Jr. at Delaware Valley Middle School http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Nov 2017 02:26:51 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171115/alice-in-wonderland-jr-at-delaware-valley-middle-school The Mom Stop: Giving up hope is not an option http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171114/mom-stop-giving-up-hope-is-not-option?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Nov 2017 15:31:24 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171114/mom-stop-giving-up-hope-is-not-option Students Reflect on 'United We Stand' http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:29:34 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/students-reflect-on-united-we-stand Tour historic canal lock houses, Dec. 9 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:14:24 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/tour-historic-canal-lock-houses-dec-9 Participants welcome for Santa parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/participants-welcome-for-santa-parade?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 21:05:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/participants-welcome-for-santa-parade DV Turkey Trot - 5K aids food pantries http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/dv-turkey-trot---5k-aids-food-pantries?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:39:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171113/dv-turkey-trot---5k-aids-food-pantries The Mom Stop: Friends can be like family http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171107/mom-stop-friends-can-be-like-family?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 Nov 2017 15:33:09 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171107/mom-stop-friends-can-be-like-family Presentation set on Golden Eagles http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/presentation-set-on-golden-eagles?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Nov 2017 20:01:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171106/presentation-set-on-golden-eagles The Mom Stop: Learning lessons through scouting http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171031/mom-stop-learning-lessons-through-scouting?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Oct 2017 15:30:01 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171031/mom-stop-learning-lessons-through-scouting The Mom Stop: Falling in love with fall http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171024/mom-stop-falling-in-love-with-fall?rssfeed=true Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:19:25 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171024/mom-stop-falling-in-love-with-fall THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171023/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 23 Oct 2017 21:12:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171023/things-to-do History tourists take the Past Port Challenge http://www.neagle.com/news/20171019/history-tourists-take-past-port-challenge?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Oct 2017 20:11:41 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171019/history-tourists-take-past-port-challenge The Mom Stop: Day shines light on pregnancy and infant loss http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171017/mom-stop-day-shines-light-on-pregnancy-and-infant-loss?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Oct 2017 15:12:01 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171017/mom-stop-day-shines-light-on-pregnancy-and-infant-loss THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:57:26 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/things-to-do Annual end-of-season sale at Dorflinger Gift Shop http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/annual-end-of-season-sale-at-dorflinger-gift-shop?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Oct 2017 19:41:12 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20171016/annual-end-of-season-sale-at-dorflinger-gift-shop neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:36:32 +0000