neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:28:46 +0000 The Mom Stop: My heart just isn’t in it http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/mom-stop-my-heart-just-isnt-in-it?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:30:01 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170221/mom-stop-my-heart-just-isnt-in-it THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:29:50 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/things-to-do Snowmen giants in the yard http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/snowmen-giants-in-yard?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:24:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170220/snowmen-giants-in-yard Take the train over President's Day Weekend http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 21:01:14 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/take-train-over-presidents-day-weekend Get set to join #WildHawley Parade http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:56:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/get-set-to-join-wildhawley-parade Hunter Stephens achieves Eagle Scout rank http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Feb 2017 20:23:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170216/hunter-stephens-achieves-eagle-scout-rank The Mom Stop: Pen, paper ready for kids quips http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/mom-stop-pen-paper-ready-for-kids-quips?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:34:04 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170214/mom-stop-pen-paper-ready-for-kids-quips THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:16:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170214/things-to-do Honesdale students on stage with The Little Mermaid” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/honesdale-students-on-stage-with-little-mermaid?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:34:51 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/honesdale-students-on-stage-with-little-mermaid Local college student to be on “Jeopardy!” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/local-college-student-to-be-on-jeopardy?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:30:30 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/local-college-student-to-be-on-jeopardy Learn about beavers in free, family event http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/learn-about-beavers-in-free-family-event?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Feb 2017 17:07:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170210/learn-about-beavers-in-free-family-event Food Pantry Program announces February schedule http://www.neagle.com/news/20170208/food-pantry-program-announces-february-schedule?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Feb 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170208/food-pantry-program-announces-february-schedule Scouts test skills at Klondike event http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/scouts-test-skills-at-klondike-event?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:55:17 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/scouts-test-skills-at-klondike-event THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 20:44:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170206/things-to-do It Is What It Is: Why it’s so easy to watch someone else’s kid meltdown http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170206/it-is-what-it-is-why-its-so-easy-to-watch-someone-elses-kid-meltdown?rssfeed=true Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:35:48 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170206/it-is-what-it-is-why-its-so-easy-to-watch-someone-elses-kid-meltdown The cost of raising a child keeps rising http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170131/cost-of-raising-child-keeps-rising?rssfeed=true Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:52:42 +0000 Lois M. Collins - Deseret News Service http://www.neagle.com/zz/lifestyle/20170131/cost-of-raising-child-keeps-rising THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:25:44 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/things-to-do Act Underground Theatre Co. to visits The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/act-underground-theatre-co-to-visits-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:24:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/act-underground-theatre-co-to-visits-cooperage Creations of ice at Crystal Cabin Fever http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/creations-of-ice-at-crystal-cabin-fever?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:20:10 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/creations-of-ice-at-crystal-cabin-fever Wayne County Dairy Day/Ag Day set, Feb. 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set-feb-20?rssfeed=true Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:00:40 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170130/wayne-county-dairy-dayag-day-set-feb-20 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 22 Feb 2017 06:28:46 +0000