neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 07:16:23 +0000 The Mom Stop: Greater good must prevail http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170523/mom-stop-greater-good-must-prevail?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 May 2017 15:23:44 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170523/mom-stop-greater-good-must-prevail Arts & Crafts Fairs in Bingham Park set http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/arts--crafts-fairs-in-bingham-park-set?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:39:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/arts--crafts-fairs-in-bingham-park-set Horticulturalist to speak, May 26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/horticulturalist-to-speak-may-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 May 2017 14:18:28 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170518/horticulturalist-to-speak-may-26 The Mom Stop: Let’s hear it for the boy http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170516/mom-stop-lets-hear-it-for-boy?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 15:27:13 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170516/mom-stop-lets-hear-it-for-boy Air Soil Water's Milford Farmers Market starting 4th season http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170516/air-soil-waters-milford-farmers-market-starting-4th-season It Is What It Is: And just like that, college is half over http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170515/it-is-what-it-is-and-just-like-that-college-is-half-over?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:44:35 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170515/it-is-what-it-is-and-just-like-that-college-is-half-over Task Force warns again of tick diseases http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/task-force-warns-again-of-tick-diseases?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 May 2017 15:24:49 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170515/task-force-warns-again-of-tick-diseases Abraham Lincoln in Honesdale for Train Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/abraham-lincoln-in-honesdale-for-train-day?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:35:49 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/abraham-lincoln-in-honesdale-for-train-day Families welcome at 2nd annual Kidz Carnival http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/families-welcome-at-2nd-annual-kidz-carnival?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:33:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/families-welcome-at-2nd-annual-kidz-carnival Calendar http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/calendar?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 May 2017 14:28:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170511/calendar The Mom Stop: Tips can help save your skin http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170509/mom-stop-tips-can-help-save-your-skin?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 May 2017 15:21:44 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170509/mom-stop-tips-can-help-save-your-skin Library hits Senior Fair May 17 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170508/library-hits-senior-fair-may-17 Fire Department hosts roast pork dinner May 6 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/fire-department-hosts-roast-pork-dinner-may-6?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 18:46:07 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/fire-department-hosts-roast-pork-dinner-may-6 Wayne County Safety Kids Fair set May 20 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/wayne-county-safety-kids-fair-set-may-20?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 May 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170504/wayne-county-safety-kids-fair-set-may-20 The Mom Stop: Safety still makes good sense http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170502/mom-stop-safety-still-makes-good-sense?rssfeed=true Tue, 02 May 2017 15:11:10 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170502/mom-stop-safety-still-makes-good-sense Dingman celebrates new interpretive trail at Bridge Preserve Day http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/dingman-celebrates-new-interpretive-trail-at-bridge-preserve-day?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 17:00:25 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170501/dingman-celebrates-new-interpretive-trail-at-bridge-preserve-day It Is What It Is: When your college kid finally reaches back http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170501/it-is-what-it-is-when-your-college-kid-finally-reaches-back?rssfeed=true Mon, 01 May 2017 15:51:04 +0000 Lisa Sugarman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170501/it-is-what-it-is-when-your-college-kid-finally-reaches-back The Mom Stop: Take your time, last child http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170425/mom-stop-take-your-time-last-child?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:33:07 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20170425/mom-stop-take-your-time-last-child Fascination with trains rolls on http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/fascination-with-trains-rolls-on?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 20:01:43 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/fascination-with-trains-rolls-on THINGS TO DO http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/things-to-do?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Apr 2017 19:58:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170424/things-to-do neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 24 May 2017 07:16:23 +0000