neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:05:21 +0000 Taste of Travel: Soaking up the sun, socca in France http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/taste-of-travel-soaking-up-sun-socca-in-france?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:26:22 +0000 By Charlene Peters More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/taste-of-travel-soaking-up-sun-socca-in-france Browse the Top Spring 2018 Fashion Trends http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180321/browse-top-spring-2018-fashion-trends?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 18:04:03 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180321/browse-top-spring-2018-fashion-trends Susan Sparks: Changing the world with a five-dollar bill http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/susan-sparks-changing-world-with-five-dollar-bill?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:51:41 +0000 Susan Sparks More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/susan-sparks-changing-world-with-five-dollar-bill Jennie Geisler: Preserved lemons add zest http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/jennie-geisler-preserved-lemons-add-zest?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 16:06:32 +0000 Jennie Geisler More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/jennie-geisler-preserved-lemons-add-zest Lost in Suburbia: Biting off more than I can chew http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/lost-in-suburbia-biting-off-more-than-i-can-chew?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 15:42:40 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180321/lost-in-suburbia-biting-off-more-than-i-can-chew Zipper Junction Project backs Two Rivers Marathon Race http://www.neagle.com/news/20180321/zipper-junction-project-backs-two-rivers-marathon-race?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180321/zipper-junction-project-backs-two-rivers-marathon-race Shayne Looper: Trust God, not Alexa http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/shayne-looper-trust-god-not-alexa?rssfeed=true Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:28:59 +0000 By Shayne Looper More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/shayne-looper-trust-god-not-alexa The Mom Stop: Packing requires expertise http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/mom-stop-packing-requires-expertise?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:55:38 +0000 By Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/mom-stop-packing-requires-expertise Dave Ramsey: Mom stole my student loan money — now what? http://www.neagle.com/news/20180320/dave-ramsey-mom-stole-my-student-loan-money---now-what?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:53:17 +0000 By Dave Ramsey, More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20180320/dave-ramsey-mom-stole-my-student-loan-money---now-what 7 Essential Instant Pot Accessories http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180320/7-essential-instant-pot-accessories?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 20:39:12 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/zz/news/20180320/7-essential-instant-pot-accessories Grammar Guy: Good grammar is the life of the party http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/grammar-guy-good-grammar-is-life-of-party?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:30:08 +0000 Curtis Honeycutt More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/grammar-guy-good-grammar-is-life-of-party Stay Tuned: ‘Alex, Inc.’ showcases the talented Zach Braff http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180320/stay-tuned-alex-inc-showcases-talented-zach-braff?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:52:35 +0000 Melissa Crawley More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/entertainment/20180320/stay-tuned-alex-inc-showcases-talented-zach-braff Dr. Elaine Heffner: The kids are all right http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/dr-elaine-heffner-kids-are-all-right?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Mar 2018 15:51:38 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180320/dr-elaine-heffner-kids-are-all-right Book Notes: Franklin and Eleanor — and Lorena http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180319/book-notes-franklin-and-eleanor---and-lorena?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:00:52 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180319/book-notes-franklin-and-eleanor---and-lorena When Reddy Killowatt took the plunge http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/when-reddy-killowatt-took-plunge?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:25:25 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/when-reddy-killowatt-took-plunge Tickets on sale for fashion show at The Cooperage http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/tickets-on-sale-for-fashion-show-at-cooperage?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:00:22 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/tickets-on-sale-for-fashion-show-at-cooperage The Women's Health Center adds third midwife http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/womens-health-center-adds-third-midwife?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 18:54:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20180319/womens-health-center-adds-third-midwife Prudence Hilburn: Celebrating a tasty spread — peanut butter http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180319/prudence-hilburn-celebrating-tasty-spread---peanut-butter?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 15:13:37 +0000 Prudence Hilburn More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180319/prudence-hilburn-celebrating-tasty-spread---peanut-butter Travel: Pair of Colorado towns offer convenience, value http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180316/travel-pair-of-colorado-towns-offer-convenience-value?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Mar 2018 20:33:31 +0000 Steve Stephens More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180316/travel-pair-of-colorado-towns-offer-convenience-value High-tech humans: Robotic exoskeleton helps patients learn to walk again http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180316/high-tech-humans-robotic-exoskeleton-helps-patients-learn-to-walk-again?rssfeed=true Fri, 16 Mar 2018 18:03:45 +0000 JoAnne Viviano More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20180316/high-tech-humans-robotic-exoskeleton-helps-patients-learn-to-walk-again neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:05:21 +0000 Ticket to Write: Mojave Desert oasis teems with wildlife worth seeing http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171229/ticket-to-write-mojave-desert-oasis-teems-with-wildlife-worth-seeing?rssfeed=true Fri, 29 Dec 2017 15:06:51 +0000 By Steve Stephens, More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/lifestyle/20171229/ticket-to-write-mojave-desert-oasis-teems-with-wildlife-worth-seeing neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:05:21 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Thu, 22 Mar 2018 15:05:21 +0000