neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:10:15 +0000 Artist Ula Nero to showcase her work http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/artist-ula-nero-to-showcase-her-work?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:33:23 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/artist-ula-nero-to-showcase-her-work Grey Towers' board expanding; seeks new directors http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:23:54 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/grey-towers-board-expanding-seeks-new-directors Celebrate New Year with 10 free flowering trees http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/celebrate-new-year-with-10-free-flowering-trees?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:17:39 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/celebrate-new-year-with-10-free-flowering-trees Middle School helps Toys for Tots http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/middle-school-helps-toys-for-tots?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:04:55 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/middle-school-helps-toys-for-tots Chili & Wing Cookoff returns March 5 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 21:01:16 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/chili--wing-cookoff-returns-march-5 Religion News: High Court rules in favor of women praying at Western Wall http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/religion-news-high-court-rules-in-favor-of-women-praying-at-western-wall?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 07:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/religion-news-high-court-rules-in-favor-of-women-praying-at-western-wall Wally Ice Fest postponed to Feb. 25-26 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26?rssfeed=true Thu, 19 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170119/wally-ice-fest-postponed-to-feb-25-26 Book Notes: Maine meets ‘Deliverance’ in ‘The River at Night’ http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/book-notes-maine-meets-deliverance-in-the-river-at-night?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:12:02 +0000 Rae Padilla Francoeur More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/book-notes-maine-meets-deliverance-in-the-river-at-night Ask Lisa: What are fruit spreads? http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/ask-lisa-what-are-fruit-spreads?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:35:35 +0000 Lisa Abraham More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/ask-lisa-what-are-fruit-spreads Lost in Suburbia: Connecting the dots http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/lost-in-suburbia-connecting-dots?rssfeed=true Wed, 18 Jan 2017 15:24:32 +0000 Tracy Beckerman More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170118/lost-in-suburbia-connecting-dots Dr. Elaine Heffner: New old theories http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/dr-elaine-heffner-new-old-theories?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:43:47 +0000 Dr. Elaine Heffner More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/dr-elaine-heffner-new-old-theories The Mom Stop: Snow days are the best days http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/mom-stop-snow-days-are-best-days?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:33:03 +0000 Lydia Seabol Avant More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/mom-stop-snow-days-are-best-days Wayne Memorial Hospital Board welcomes Matt Meagher http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/wayne-memorial-hospital-board-welcomes-matt-meagher?rssfeed=true Tue, 17 Jan 2017 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170117/wayne-memorial-hospital-board-welcomes-matt-meagher Cuckoo's Nest, local landmark, set to re-open http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/cuckoos-nest-local-landmark-set-to-re-open?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:28:07 +0000 By Katie Collins News Eagle Reporter Follow Katie @Neaglereporter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/cuckoos-nest-local-landmark-set-to-re-open Register to attend: Backyard Birds for Every Family http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/register-to-attend-backyard-birds-for-every-family?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:19:35 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/register-to-attend-backyard-birds-for-every-family Hospital hosts classes on managing diabetes http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/hospital-hosts-classes-on-managing-diabetes?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:15:18 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/hospital-hosts-classes-on-managing-diabetes Home Help: 5 easy DIY projects to tackle this winter http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/home-help-5-easy-diy-projects-to-tackle-this-winter?rssfeed=true Mon, 16 Jan 2017 07:01:00 +0000 More Content Now http://www.neagle.com/news/20170116/home-help-5-easy-diy-projects-to-tackle-this-winter Food pantry dates listed http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/food-pantry-dates-listed?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 21:18:02 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/food-pantry-dates-listed Lords Valley Village Pharmacy unveils drug take-back box http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/lords-valley-village-pharmacy-unveils-drug-take-back-box?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:35:42 +0000 By Peter Becker Managing Editor http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/lords-valley-village-pharmacy-unveils-drug-take-back-box Unitarians explore parable of the “Rich Fool” http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/unitarians-explore-parable-of-rich-fool?rssfeed=true Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:27:27 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20170112/unitarians-explore-parable-of-rich-fool neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:10:16 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:10:16 +0000 neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:10:16 +0000