neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 10 Dec 2016 22:38:36 +0000 Church hosts “Journey Through Bethlehem” Dec. 10-11 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/church-hosts-journey-through-bethlehem-dec-10-11?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:51:04 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/church-hosts-journey-through-bethlehem-dec-10-11 Road to Bethlehem Living Nativity set Dec. 10 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/road-to-bethlehem-living-nativity-set-dec-10?rssfeed=true Thu, 01 Dec 2016 20:49:13 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161201/road-to-bethlehem-living-nativity-set-dec-10 St. John's Cookie Galore orders taken http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/st-johns-cookie-galore-orders-taken?rssfeed=true Wed, 30 Nov 2016 15:07:06 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161130/st-johns-cookie-galore-orders-taken Senator Baker to host Disability Advocate http://www.neagle.com/news/20161106/senator-baker-to-host-disability-advocate?rssfeed=true Sun, 06 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161106/senator-baker-to-host-disability-advocate Forest resources webinar set http://www.neagle.com/news/20161105/forest-resources-webinar-set?rssfeed=true Sat, 05 Nov 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161105/forest-resources-webinar-set Change your clocks- and clean out the medicine cabinet http://www.neagle.com/news/20161104/change-your-clocks--and-clean-out-medicine-cabinet?rssfeed=true Fri, 04 Nov 2016 22:18:17 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161104/change-your-clocks--and-clean-out-medicine-cabinet PennDOT contractor to paint airplanes on the airport roundabouts Tuesday http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/penndot-contractor-to-paint-airplanes-on-airport-roundabouts-tuesday?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:50:57 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161024/penndot-contractor-to-paint-airplanes-on-airport-roundabouts-tuesday Halloween Parade set in Honesdale Oct. 25 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale-oct-25?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 22:26:30 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20161021/halloween-parade-set-in-honesdale-oct-25 Choralaires seek singers for Christmas Concerts http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts?rssfeed=true Thu, 08 Sep 2016 22:03:52 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160908/choralaires-seek-singers-for-christmas-concerts