neagle.com - News Eagle - Hawley, PA http://www.neagle.com neagle.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:44:57 +0000 Retired Navy chaplain to speak at Memorial Day event http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/retired-navy-chaplain-to-speak-at-memorial-day-event?rssfeed=true Sat, 28 May 2016 05:01:00 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160528/retired-navy-chaplain-to-speak-at-memorial-day-event Historians plan Memorial Day ceremony http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/historians-plan-memorial-day-ceremony?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:59:56 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/historians-plan-memorial-day-ceremony Coffee breaks planned on I-84 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/coffee-breaks-planned-on-i-84?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 20:31:32 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/coffee-breaks-planned-on-i-84 Spring For Kidz Carnival Set, June 4 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/spring-for-kidz-carnival-set-june-4?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:28:45 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/spring-for-kidz-carnival-set-june-4 Vigil planned for Leanna Walker http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/vigil-planned-for-leanna-walker?rssfeed=true Fri, 27 May 2016 16:22:59 +0000 By Beth Brelje Pocono Record http://www.neagle.com/news/20160527/vigil-planned-for-leanna-walker Pike County Burn Ban Lifted http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/pike-county-burn-ban-lifted?rssfeed=true Mon, 02 May 2016 21:29:36 +0000 http://www.neagle.com/news/20160502/pike-county-burn-ban-lifted